Happy 9th Birthday, Will!!

I can’t believe that that cute little 3-year old boy that welcomed me with open arms has turned into this handsome (sorry, cool) big boy!

Will turns 9 today.

Happy Birthday, Will!!

  1. #1 by Ome Peter on July 18, 2010 - 3:33 pm

    Hello Will have a fine birthday with lots of presents

  2. #2 by kristi on July 18, 2010 - 8:17 pm

    I can’t believe how much he has grown. I’m glad that you were able to provide him with a perfect day for his birthday. You’ve been a great mom for him.

  3. #3 by Shannon Aaron on July 18, 2010 - 9:50 pm

    He is so little in that picture! And for some reason it reminds me of Andrew, which makes no sense since Andrew looks just like Matt. Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY WILL!!! We love you!!

  4. #4 by Jo Kessels on July 19, 2010 - 4:09 am

    Dear Will,

    Happy birthday

    Jo

  5. #5 by opa on July 19, 2010 - 7:27 am

    H cool Will. Even in China they now your birthday. Hope you had a great day. Let’s gets some presents when Oma and Opa are over.
    Rtegards to your mum, dad and teske
    Opa

  6. #6 by Stephanie on July 19, 2010 - 5:34 pm

    Happy Birthday!! I am so sad I missed the celebration. I cant believe he is 9. Love you Willis!!

  7. #7 by Oma on July 20, 2010 - 12:21 pm

    He Will, I’m so happy that you belong to our family. You have grown so much, maybe you are taller then I’m now. I know you had a great birthday and maybe we can celebrate it again when we are over. Love you so very much xxxjes

  8. #8 by trishton cummins on November 13, 2020 - 1:01 am

    that boy can get his big dick sucked anytime he likes by me ! as long he cums all in my mouth!!!! yes baby boy ! im going to cum just thinking about suycking your big thick dick!!!!!!!

Leave a comment